Women of Metal Radio Spotlight!
by on March 18, 2017 in Features News Radio

We’re being featured on Women of Metal Radio Show on Insane Realm Radio TONIGHT Saturday (March 18, 2017) 8pm CST (9pm EDT) – Tune in!

Jayson and Kent will be playing a track or two from Overcrown, the March 2017 Band of the Month…
And they’ll be playing music from @Empyrean, Edge Of Paradise, BARE INFINITY, Defy the Tide, OncetheSun, Chastain, Edenbridge, The Murder of My Sweet, Deathless Legacy and many others.

Plus an Interview with Amandine Rosselle and Jean-Baptiste Frichet from French Progressive Metal Band Veil of Mist

We’ll also be spotlighting the following bands: Lucid Fly, Abracadabra, The Boom Sons and Waverly Lies North
8 pm CDT, 9 pm EDT, 1 am GMT, 2 am CEST, 10 am JST

Listen on the Web: http://bit.ly/1QE0DHl
Listen on Tunein: http://bit.ly/1TYlACH
Listen on Streama: http://bit.ly/1QY6Tc1
Chat with IRR: http://bit.ly/1RvBdLY

Download our App: http://server.nobexrc.com/sl.aspx?id=1818 (click here on your mobile app, will take you to the appropriate app store)

#HeavyMetal #femalevocals #symphonicmetal #deathmetal ?? #metalladies #womenofmetal #metalqueens #gothicmetal #blackmetal #doommetal #internetradio #femalefrontedmetal #gothicmetal, #metal

© 2018 Lucid Fly. All rights reserved.